2018 Board Members & Committee Chairs

CREW Calgary is governed by a Board of Directors who set the strategic direction of the organization, implement and execute annual objectives, and ensure that our bylaws are being followed.

All Board members are volunteers and we are appreciative of their time and effort in making CREW Calgary a fantastic organization. Please drop us a line if you wish to contact any of the Board members.

2018 Board of Directors

CREW Calgary is managed by a number of Committees. Committees are always looking for volunteers and being involved with a committee is a great way to meet new people, give back to CREW and establish new skills. If you’re interested in volunteering or have any comments please email the respective committee chairs.

2018 Committee Chairs

  • Events Committee Co-Chair - Jessica Roberts, Business Development, Element Integrated Workplace Solutions
  • Events Committee Co-Chair - Cheryle Wong, Intern Architect, Q4 Architects
  • Golf Committee Co-Chair - Renée Quinn, Property Manager, Market Mall, Cadillac Fairview Corporation
  • Golf Committee Co-Chair - Christy Thompson, Senior Business Development Manager, Haworth
  • Marketing Committee Chair - Jill McKenna, Manager, Client Engagement & Marketing, AEC Property Tax
  • Membership Committee Co-Chair - Suzanne Clarke, Senior Appraisal Advisor, Appraisal and Valuation Services, Government of Canada
  • Membership Committee Co-Chair - Krista Nauss, General Property Manager, Hines
  • Sponsorship Committee Chair - Alexandra Sciore, Leasing Associate, NorthWest Healthcare Properties

Volunteering is a great way to meet new people, learn new skills and give back to your CREW community. If you are interested in volunteering on any of the above committees, please email the Chairs directly for more information or CREW Calgary.