2022 Board Members & Committee Chairs

CREW Calgary is governed by a Board of Directors who set the strategic direction of the organization, implement and execute annual objectives, and ensure that our bylaws are being followed.

All Board members are volunteers and we are appreciative of their time and effort in making CREW Calgary a fantastic organization. Please drop us a line if you wish to contact any of the Board members.

2022 Board of Directors

  • President - Rhonda Holland, Chief Financial Officer - MasterBuilt Hotels
  • Past President - Larissa Svekla, Counsel (Real Estate) - Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
  • Treasurer - Anita Arora, Vice President, Assets and Finance - Mancal Properties Inc.
  • Secretary - Tracy Taylor Fullerton, Executive Managing Director & Managing Principal - Cushman & Wakefield
  • Director - Christy Thompson, Director of Sales, Marketing & Design - Office Concepts
  • Director - Brittany Block, Associate Vice President - Colliers
  • Director - Chantal Wing, Engineering Project Management Team Lead - Stantec
  • Director - Carla Barney, Branch Support & Development Specialist - Falkbuilt Ltd
  • Director - Patricia Verburgt, Business Development Manager - Colliers Project Leaders
  • Director, Emerging Leader - Wenting Wu, Manager, Portfolio Operations - Allied REIT

CREW Calgary is managed by a number of Committees. Committees are always looking for volunteers and being involved with a committee is a great way to meet new people, give back to CREW and establish new skills. If you’re interested in volunteering or have any comments please email the respective committee chairs.

2022 Committee Chairs

  • Events Committee Co-Chair - Jennifer Currie
  • Events Committee Co-Chair - Tiffiny Makin
  • Golf Committee Co-Chair - Amanda Blacktopp
  • Golf Committee Co-Chair - Kim Wiltse
  • Marketing Committee Co-Chair - Amy Kelso
  • Marketing Committee Co-Chair - Kayla Browne
  • Mentorship Committee Co-Chair - Laurae Spindler
  • Membership Committee Co-Chair - Ashley Dundas
  • Membership Committee Co-Chair - Ed Tsang
  • Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair - Julie Laws
  • Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair - Aman Bhatti
  • Recognition Committee Co-Chair - Annick Kabeya
  • Recognition Committee Co-Chair - Jan Renz
  • Foundation Committee Co-Chair - Sue Paton 

Volunteering is a great way to meet new people, learn new skills and give back to your CREW community. If you are interested in volunteering on any of the above committees, please email the Chairs directly for more information or CREW Calgary.