2017 Board Members & Committee Chairs

CREW Calgary is governed by a Board of Directors who set the strategic direction of the organization, implement and execute annual objectives, and ensure that our bylaws are being followed.

All Board members are volunteers and we are appreciative of their time and effort in making CREW Calgary a fantastic organization. Please drop us a line if you wish to contact any of the Board members.

2017 Board of Directors

CREW Calgary is managed by a number of Committees. Committees are always looking for volunteers and being involved with a committee is a great way to meet new people, give back to CREW and establish new skills.

If you’re interested in volunteering or have any comments please email the respective committee chairs.

2017 Committee Chairs

  • Events Committee Co-Chair - Deanna Romney, Project Manger, West Campus Development Trust
  • Events Committee Co-Chair - Chantal Wing, Project Manger, EXP Services
  • Golf Committee Co-Chair - Christy Thompson, Senior Business Development Manager, Haworth
  • Golf Committee Co-Chair - Ilana Cohen, Regional Director, Legal, Real Estate Management, Oxford
  • Marketing Committee Co-Chair - Michelle Pink, Senior Consultant - AEC Property Tax Solutions
  • Marketing Committee Co-Chair - Nancy Maerz, Senior Associate Interior Designer, Stantec
  • Membership Committee Co-Chair - Suzanne Clarke, Commercial Real Estate Appraiser, Avison Young,
  • Membership Committee Co-Chair - Krista Nauss, General Manager, CREIT Management
  • Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair - Danielle Alfaiate, Land Development Engineer, ISL Engineering & Land Services 

Volunteering is a great way to meet new people, learn new skills and give back to your CREW community. If you are interested in volunteering on any of the above committees, please email the Chairs directly for more information or CREW Calgary.