2014 Board Members

President:
Eve Renaud, 20 Vic Management
erenaud@20vic.com

Past President:
Danielle Chabot, Altus Group
danielle.chabot@altusgroup.com


President Elect:
Gillian Lawrence, Remington Development Corporation
glawrence@remingtoncorp.com

Secretary:
Alanna Remington, Remington Development Corporation
aremington@remingtoncorp.com

Treasurer:
Natalie Allen, Riddell Kurczaba 
nataliea@riddell.ca    

Director:
Tara Steell, Brookfield Residential 
tara.steell.brookfieldrp.com

Director:
Emily Martinson, The City of Calgay 
emily.martinson@calgary.ca 

Director:

debbie cale, colliers
debbie.cale@colliers.com