Board Members & Committee Chairs

CREW Calgary is governed by a Board of Directors who set the strategic direction of the organization, implement and execute annual objectives, and ensure that our bylaws are being followed.

All Board members are volunteers and we are appreciative of their time and effort in making CREW Calgary a fantastic organization. Please drop us a line or click on the names below if you wish to contact any of the Board members.

2024 Board of Directors

  • President: Brittany Block, Associate Vice President, Colliers
  • Past President: Christy Thompson, Director of Business Development and Design, Office Concepts Inc.
  • President Elect: Krista Nauss, Vice President, REMS, Colliers
  • Treasurer: Anita Arora, Vice President, Assets and Finance, Mancal Properties
  • Secretary: Jennifer Currie, Associate, Civil Engineer, Site Development Team Lead, Stantec
  • Director: Amanda Blacktopp, Manager, Industry Relations, REDI Canada
  • Director: Melissa Krauss, Business Development Manager, T.i. STUDIOS ARCHITECTURE Inc.
  • Director: Taylor Hudzinski, Vice President and Co-Founder, XXIII Capital Inc.
  • Director: Tracy Taylor Fullerton, Executive Managing Director and Managing Principal, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Director: Laurel Edwards, Senior Vice President, Valuation and Property Tax Services, Avison Young
  • Director – Emerging Leader: Mackenzie Clarry, Associate | Transaction Manager, Colliers

2024 Committee Chairs

CREW Calgary is managed by a number of Committees. Committees are always looking for volunteers and being involved with a committee is a great way to meet new people, give back to CREW and establish new skills. If you’re interested in volunteering or have any comments, please email us at

  • Awards & Gala Committee: Danielle Alfaiate & Jennifer Robertson 
  • Events & Education Committee: Cherie Andrew & Melissa Kesegic 
  • Foundation & UCREW Committee: Carla Barney & Vacant
    The Foundation & UCREW Committee is looking for a co-chair. Interested in volunteering? Let us know at
  • Mentorship Committee: Gillian Selby & Megan Bach
  • Golf Committee: Amanda Scott & Robyn Ferguson 
  • Marketing Committee: Amy Kelso
  • Membership Committee: Ashley Dundas & Deanna Romney
  • Recognition Committee: Ellie Abootorabi & Julie Shields
  • Sponsorship Committee: Jessica Ranger & Summer Newman