Upcoming Event

CREW Network Webinar: Maximizing Productivity: Prioritize and Plan Like a Pro

Friday, May 24, 2019

Start your morning off on the right foot and join us for a CREW members only viewing of the webinar to help you maximize productivity!

Get more event Details

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 24, 2019

CREW Network Webinar: Maximizing Productivity: Prioritize and Plan Like a Pro

Start your morning off on the right foot and join us for a CREW members only viewing of the webinar to help you maximize productivity!

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019

Lunch & Learn: Affordable Housing and Housing Affordability

What is Affordable Housing and Housing Affordability, and how does it apply to commercial real estate and to cities as a whole?

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019

Golf Lessons: Polish Up Your Diamonds

Brush up on your golf game with Polish Up Your Diamonds, CREW's pay-as-you-go lesson program.

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019

'Diamonds in the Rough' Annual Golf Tournament

Join us this August for CREW Calgary's 14th annual golf tournament at Carnmoney Golf & Country Club

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Making Changes: Volunteer Night ONE of Two

Start the holiday season off right & join CREW for a volunteer evening at Making Changes.

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Making Changes: Volunteer Night TWO of Two

Start the holiday season off right & join CREW for a volunteer evening at Making Changes.

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

Annual Holiday Party

The weather outside may be frightful, but a cocktail party is so delightful!


Past Events

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Industry Networking Event

CREW Members, don’t miss out on this great opportunity to network with other local building associations in Calgary!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

New Member Wine & Networking Event

New CREW Calgary members are invited out for an exclusive networking event on May 1st!

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019

Speak to Lead: Public Speaking Workshop

Take command of your voice and communicate with confidence and style! Join us for an exciting lunch and learn to enhance your skills in Public Speaking.

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

CREW Yoga

When checking off your To Do list, don't forget to take some time for yourself too.

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

Adaptive Reuse: Speaker Series

Join the Adaptive Reuse conversation.

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019

Gin & Grin: Networking Event

The ever-popular photo shoot and networking event returns this year as "Gin & Grin".

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Calgary Public Library: Lunch and Tour

Join us for lunch and a tour of Calgary's stunning new Central Library!

All Events

Filter events by year